Contact

Contact

We appreciate your interest in Cambridge-Ellis School! Please reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Please also visit our Frequently Asked Questions Page for more information.

Address
80 Trowbridge St, Cambridge, MA 02138

Phone
(617) 354-0014

Fax
(617) 354-0014

Email
Info@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Executive Director, Julie Parsons
Julie@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Assistant Director and Language Program Director, Bekah Riley
Bekah@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Director of Admissions and Accreditation, Christina Isidoro
Christina@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Business Manager, Andy Griswold
Andy@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Director of Development, Kim Rogers
Kim@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Office Manager, Michelle Phoenix
Michelle@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Arts Coordinator and Summer Program Director, Katie Clark
Katie@Cambridge-Ellis.org

Frequently Asked Questions

"Children must be taught how to think, not what to think."

— Margaret Mead